IOREBA

The Industrial and Office
Real Estate Brokers Association

Member Search

Search Our Member Directory
  

 

Search for Service Provider
IOREBA's members provide a wide range of services. They are a trusted source of quality real estate related services.
  

Search Results

Hale, Jeffrey H.

OWNER/DEVELOPER
245 Green Village Road
Chatham, NJ  07928-0039
973-257-0700 x247
Fax: 973-257-0090
jhale@sudlerco.com
www.sudlerco.com

Ham, Michael

Fidelity National Title Group
105 Eisenhower Parkway, Suite 103
Roseland, NJ  07068
8625054853
michael.ham@ctt.com
175 North Street, Suite 100
Teterboro, NJ  07608
201-488-5800
Fax: 201-488-0246
phanson@naihanson.com
www.naihanson.com
175 North Street, Suite 100
Teterboro, NJ  07608
201-488-5800
Fax: 201-488-0246
whanson@naihanson.com
www.naihanson.com

Heilmann, Rick

BROKER
331 Newman Springs Road, Bld 1, Suite 143
Red Bank, NJ  07701

Hettler Sr., William

BROKER
22 Distribution Blvd.
Edison, NJ  08817
732-225-0300
Fax: 732-738-8864
whettler@logisticrealty.com
www.logisticrealty.com
100 Baltimore Drive
Wilkes-Barre, PA  18702
570-823-1100
Fax: 570-823-8005
jhilsher@mericle.com
www.mericle.com

Holder, Andrew

SERVICE PROVIDER
The Holder Group
150 Clove Road, 1st Floor
Little Falls, NJ  07424
973-298-6113
Fax: 973-227-3211
dholder@holdergroup.com

Honthy, Christina

SERVICE PROVIDER
Newmark Knight Frank
The Meadows 201 Rt 17N
Rutherford, NJ  07070
973 -349- 3033
chonthy@nkf.com

Horne, Edward

BROKER
HK Commercial Realty Advisors, LLC
315 Route 34, Suite 129
Colts Neck, NJ  07722
732-683-1700
732-688-6352
732-683-1701
ehorne@hk-commercial.com
©2019 IOREBA
Follow Us On:
Designed & Hosted By:
SBS, Inc.