IOREBA

The Industrial and Office
Real Estate Brokers Association

Member Search

Search Our Member Directory
  

 

Search for Service Provider
IOREBA's members provide a wide range of services. They are a trusted source of quality real estate related services.
  

Search Results

Woodbridge Place, 517 Route 1 South
Iselin, NJ  08830
732-636-8989x 306
Fax: 732-636-7755
kalafsky@aztec-architects.com
www.aztec-architects.com

Kelly, Brian

BROKER
KW Midtown Direct Commercial
70 Burnet Street
Maplewood, NJ  07040
9176877437
bkelly515@gmail.com
Douglas J. Kelly Associates
14 Ridgedal Avenue, Suite 212
Cedar Knolls, NJ  07927
973-765-0200
201-400-2902
Fax: 973-765-9497
dkelly@DKELLYASSC.COM

Kirshenbaum, Andrew

BROKER
10 Lanidex Plaza West
Parsippany, New Jersey  07054
9734631011
9145529303
9732402133
akirshenbaum@naihanson.com
www.naihanson.com
245 Varet St.
Brooklyn NY, NY  11206

Klatskin, Charles

BROKER
400 Hollister Road
Teterboro, NJ  07608
201-393-4308
Fax: 201-393-4319
ck@forsgate.com
www.forsgate.com

Klein, William L.

OWNER/DEVELOPER
Kay Realty Services, LLC
1989 Jumping Brook Road
Tinton Fall, NJ  07753
732-918-1148
Fax: 732-918-1628
capklein10@aol.com

Koch, John

BROKER
NAI James E. Hanson, Inc.
10 Lanidex Plaza West
Parsippany, NJ  07054
973-240-2142
jkoch@naihanson.com

Koch, LJ

NAI James E. Hanson
15 allegheny Ave
West Milford, NJ  07480
973.800.0765
jkoch@naihanson.com

Koto, Robert

Langan Engineering and Environmental Services, Inc.
300 Kimbal Drive
Parsippany, NJ  07054
973 560 4566
bkoto@langan.com

Koulouris, Kosta

SERVICE PROVIDER
Posen Architects
25 Columbia Street
West Orange, NJ  07052
973-325-3250
kkoulouris@posen.com

Kraft, Ronald

BROKER
710 Rt. 46
Fairfield, NJ  07004
973-575-8410
Fax: 973-575-6420
rkraft@alliedrealtynj.com
www.alliedrealtynj.com

Kraft, Scott

BROKER
Allied Realty
710 Rt. 46
Fairfield, NJ  07004
973-575-8410
Fax: 973-575-6420
skraft@alliedrealtynj.com
Avison Young
1120 Headquarters Plaza, North Tower 8th Floor
Morristown, NJ  07960
973-898-6360
201-805-4875
973-898-9062
marc.krieger@avisonyoung.com

Kuhn, John

BROKER
508 Main Street
Boonton, NJ  07005
225 Littleton Road
Morris Plains, NJ  07950
©2019 IOREBA
Follow Us On:
Designed & Hosted By:
SBS, Inc.