IOREBA

The Industrial and Office
Real Estate Brokers Association

Member Search

Search Our Member Directory
  

 

Search for Service Provider
IOREBA's members provide a wide range of services. They are a trusted source of quality real estate related services.
  

Search Results

MacDonald, Andrew

Cushman & Wakefield
1 Meadowlands Plaza
East Rutherford, NJ  07073

Maffey, Andrew

Lee & Associates
669 River Drive
Elmwood Park, NJ  07407

Mahoney, Jamie

Transwestern
300 Kimball Drive
Parsippany, NJ  07054
973-947-9240
973-947-9199
jamie.mahoney@transwestern.com

Mahr, Ronald

BROKER
225 Littleton Road
Morris Plains, NJ  07950
218 Greenwich Avenue
Goshen, NY  10924

Marchese, Michael

BROKER
Chilmark Real Estate Services, LLC
36 Cattano Avenue, Suite 300
Morristown, NJ  07960
973-998-6980
201-787-7634
marchese@chilmarkre.com

Marcus, Mitchell

OWNER/DEVELOPER
90 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ  07601
201-342-3900
Fax: 201-342-6189
mwmarcus@marcusassoc.net
www.marcusassoc.net

Marek, Rob

E-Z Riser Roof Raising
626 RXR Plaza
Uniondale, NY  11556
6317804595
rob@rooflift.com
PO Box 1053
New Providence, NJ  07974-9998
908-210-7236
908-625-8948
908-325-0209
jmarino@theappliedcs.com
www.theappliedcs.com
10 Woodbridge Center Dr. suite 520
Woodbridge, NJ  07095
732-807-0400
908-229-3649
mike.markey@colliers.com
www.colliers.com

Martinez, Lillian

SERVICE PROVIDER
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
1240 Headquarters Plaza
Morristown, NJ  07960
973-349-3030
973-349-3031
limartinez@ngkf.com
3 Garret Mountain Plaza, Suite 204
Woodland Park, NJ  07424
55 Avalon Road
Pennington, NJ  08534

Marzo, Christopher

BROKER
Total Relocation Services LLC
436 Spencer Street
Irvington, nj  07111
7184775968
7184776173
chrismarzo@totalreloservices.com

Masi, Patrick

BROKER
123 Lincoln Highway
Edison, NJ  08820

Masselli, John

SERVICE PROVIDER
Mustang Contracting Corp.
31 Iron Horse Road
Oakland, NJ  07436
201-666-0647
201-666-0657
john@mustangdemo.com

mayer, dan

Haworth
46 finnigan ave apt e12
Saddle Brook Township, New Jersey  07663

Mayer, Edward

Ware Malcomb
90 Woodbridge Center Drive Suite 320
Woodbridge, NJ  07095

McGeary, Michael

SERVICE PROVIDER
OMS
479 Route 17 North
Mahwah, NJ  07430
201-512-0041
201-851-2165
888-729-3969
Michael@michaelmcgeary.com
michaelmcgeary.com

Mechaber, Gregory

OWNER/DEVELOPER
Palin Enterprises
107 Trumbull Street, Bldg. A4
Elizabeth, NJ  07206-2165
908-355-2344
201-638-6666
gmechaber@yahoo.com

Melillo, Steve

LineSpeed Consulting LLC
242 Rutgers Place
Nutley, NJ  07110
201-596-4000
smelillo@inclink.net
East Mountain Corporate Center, 100 Baltimore Drive
Wilkes-Barre, PA  18702
570-823-1100
Fax: 570-823-8005
rmericle@mericle.com
www.mericle.com
21 Roland Ave.
Mt. Laurel, NJ  08054
856-234-9600
Fax: 856-234-4957
barrymertz@mertzcorp.com
www.naimertz.com

Mertz, Scott

NAI Mertz Corporation
21 Roland Avenue
Mt. Laurel, NJ  08054
856 234 9600
856 234 4957
scott.mertz@naimertz.com
195 North Street, Suite 100
Teterboro, NJ  07608
201-488-5800
Fax: 201-488-5808
hmesser@naihanson.com
www.naihanson.com
Schenck, Price, Smith & King, LLP
220 Park Avenue
Florham Park, NJ  07932
973-539-1000
mlm@spsk.com

Meyers, Richard

BROKER
210 Clay Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ  07071

Milanaik, Jeffrey J.

SERVICE PROVIDER
55 Madison Avenue, Suite 400
Morristown, NJ  07960
123 Lincoln Highway, 2nd Floor
Edison, NJ  08820
732-494-0778 x 4441
732-816-7830
732-494-1098
fmiller@weichertcommercial.com
www.weichertcommercial.com

Moccaro, Suzanne

One Bethany Road, Suite 70
Hazlet, NJ  07730
100 Misty Lane,PO BOX 5430
Parsippany, NJ  07054
973-560-1400
Fax: 973-560-0400
al.moffit@ewma.com
www.ewma.com
475 Wall Street
Princeton, NJ  08540

Motiuk, Alex

BROKER
Transwestern
300 Kimball Drive, 1st FL
Parsippany, NJ  07053
5 Mountain Blvd Suite 10
Warren, NJ  07059
908.755.0500
908.455.1669
Fax: 908.755.6897
mikejr@fentonconstruction.com
https://www.fentonconstruction.com/

Mullin, Michael

Integrated Business Systems, Inc.
999 Riverview Drive
Totowa, NJ  07512
9735754950
9735754953
mmullin@ibsre.com

Musalo, Raymond

BROKER
250 Moonachie Road,Suite 201
Moonachie, NJ  07074
©2019 IOREBA
Follow Us On:
Designed & Hosted By:
SBS, Inc.