IOREBA

The Industrial and Office
Real Estate Brokers Association

Member Search

Search Our Member Directory
  

 

Search for Service Provider
IOREBA's members provide a wide range of services. They are a trusted source of quality real estate related services.
  

Search Results

santoro, joseph

ReMax Commercial Real Estate
312 North Avenue, East
Cranford, NJ  07016
908-709-8200
908-709-8201
jpsantoro@gmail.com

Sanzari, Ryan

Alfred Sanzari Enterprises
25 Main Street, Suite 600
Hackensack, NJ  07601
Kurgan-Bergen Realtors
41 Park Avenue
Rutherford, NJ  07070
201-939-6200x313
201-349-8861
Fax: 201-939-4934
dsaxon@comcast.net
Pyramid Brokerage Co.
356 Meadow Ave 2nd FL
Newburgh, NY  12550
845-522-5900
8457816616
Fax: 845-522-5970
rscherreik@pyramidbrokerage.com

Schiffenhaus, Larry

CBRE
250 Pehle Ave 6th FL
Saddle Brook, NJ  07663

Schilp, John J.

BROKER
10 Lanidex Plaza W
Parsippany, NJ  07054
973-463-1011 x 174
Fax: 972-240-2115
jschilp@naihanson.com
www.naihanson.com
651 W. Mt. Pleasant Ave. Suite 110
Livingston, NJ  07039
10 Lanidex Plaza West
Parsippany, NJ  07054
973-463-1011
Fax: 972-240-2115
sschorr@naihanson.com
www.naihanson.com

Schotz, Jeffrey

BROKER
newmark knight frank
201 route 17 n
rutherford, nj  07070
201-842-6700
201-657-9585
jeff.schotz@ngkf.com
CBRE
250 Pehle Avenue, 6th Floor - Park 80 West, Plaza Two
Saddle Brook, NJ  07663
201-712-5880
201-819-1941
Fax: 201-712-5650
geoffrey.schubert@cbre.com

Schulz, Barbara

Douglas J Kelly Associates
14 Ridgedale Avenue, Suite 212
Cedar Knolls, NJ  07927
973-765-0200
bschulz@dkellyassc.com
245 Main Street, Suite 110
Chester, NJ  07930
908-879-9229
908-879-0222
sschwartz@dynamicec.com
www.dynamicec.com
Three Garret Mountain Plaza, Suite 2014
Woodland Park, NJ  07424

Sekel, Brian

OWNER/DEVELOPER
3 Manhattanville Rd.
Purchase, NY  10577
914-694-4444
Fax: 914-694-5448
brian.sekel@nrdc.com
www.nrdc.com

Servis, Ashley

Joshua Zinder Architecture and Design
20 Nassau Street; suite 25
Princeton, NJ  08540
6099245004
6099245004
aservis@joshuazinder.com

Shein, Marc

NAI DiLeo-Bram & Co.
1315 Stelton Road
Piscataway, NJ  08854
732 985 3000
732 985 3022
mshein@naidb.com

Sholom, Gregory

BROKER
210 Clay Ave - 3rd Floor
Lyndhurst, NJ  07071
Newmark Knight Frank
1 Tower Center Boulevard, Suite 2201
East Brunswick, NJ  08816
732-867-9001
732-687-0906
Asilver@ngkf.com

Silverstein, Cameron

BROKER
NAI James E Hanson
195 North Street, Suite 100
Teterboro, NJ  07608
(201)488-5800 x115
(201)478-7403
csilverstein@naihanson.com

Simon, Michael

OWNER/DEVELOPER
689 Valley Road, Suite 207
Gillette, NJ  07933
EMTEC Engineers
469 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY  10018
201-602-3300
201-602-3300
csiversky@gmail.com

Sletteland, Erik

SERVICE PROVIDER
10 Woodbridge Drive, Suite 800
Woodbridge, NJ  07095-1153

Sokolic, Chemmie

Whitman
7 Pleasant Hill Road
Cranbury, NJ  08512
732-390-5858
732-390-9496
csokolic@whitmanco.com

Spinweber, Steven C.

OWNER/DEVELOPER
245 Green Village Road
Chatham, NJ  07928-0039
973-257-0700
9734545700
Fax: 973-257-0090
sspinweber@sudlerco.com
www.sudlerco.com
Hudson Realty Group, LLC
90 Hudson Street, Ste. 200
Hoboken, NJ  07030
201-659-4700 x 222
Fax: 201-659-0776
mstack@scsappraisers.com
1373 Broad St
Clifton, NJ  07013
973-594-9292
Fax: 973-594-9977
bruce@proptaxappeal.net
www.proptaxappeal.net

Steimel, Corey

Resource Realty
444 Lake Road
Wyckoff, NJ  07481
2017863020
2017863020
CSteimel@resource-realty.com
Meadows Office Complex, 301 Route 17 North
Rutherford, NJ  07070
201-842-6700
Fax: 201-842-6701
sstein@ngkf.com
www.ngkf.com
205 Main Street, PO Box 807
Chatham, NJ  07928
973-635-6800
917-328-7268
Fax: 973-635-6091
andrew.stewart@cronheimmortgage.com
www.cronheimmortgage.com

Stone, Eric

BROKER
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
1240 Headquarters Plaza
Morristown, NJ  07960
973-349-3030
973-349-3031
estone@ngkf.com

Struck, Richard

BROKER
Rockland Economic Development Corp. (REDC)
Two Blue Hill Plaza
Pearl River, NY  10965
845-735-7040
845-735-5736
rstruck@redc.org
©2019 IOREBA
Follow Us On:
Designed & Hosted By:
SBS, Inc.