IOREBA

The Industrial and Office
Real Estate Brokers Association

Member Search

Search Our Member Directory
  

 

Search for Service Provider
IOREBA's members provide a wide range of services. They are a trusted source of quality real estate related services.
  

Search Results

Adams, Robert

Garden State Realty
208 Passaic Ave, 2nd Floor
Fairfield, NJ  07004
973-846-0181
973-729-6011
radams@gardenstaterealty.net

Banaszynski, Brian

Heller Industrial Parks
205 Mill Road
Edison, New Jersey  08837
7322874880
7322874880
bbanaszynski@hellerpark.com

Briganti, Brooke

SERVICE PROVIDER
Environmental Logic
11 Princess Road, Suite A
Lawrenceville, NJ  08648
609-910-0720
609-275-9608
bbriganti@env-logic.com

Brown, Greg

BROKER
NAI DiLeo-Bram & Co.
1315 Stelton Road
Piscataway, NJ  08854
732-985-3000
gbrown@naidb.com

Costa, Frank

World Insurance Associates LLC
656 Shrewsbury Ave, Suite 200
Tinton Falls, NJ  07701

Dai, Charles

BROKER
The Garibaldi Group
100 Corporate Drive, Suite 204
Lebanon, NJ  08833
973-507-0315
973-635-8363
dai@garibaldi.com

DeBiasi, Donna

Teknion
641 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY  10011

DePaolera, Nicholas

NAI James E. Hanson
10 Lanidex Plaza West
Parsippany, NJ  07054

Forsyth, Andrew

Industrial Property Trust
77 Park Avenue, Apt. 1512
Hoboken, NJ  07030
2014246289
2014246289
andrew.forsyth7@gmail.com

Frasso, Antonio

Millennium Office Solutions, LLC.
50 South Center Street, Unit 5
Orange, New Jersey  07050
8625793226
8625793226
apf@millennium-office.com

Fryer, David

365 South Street
Morristown, NJ  07960
973-538-0008
201-259-3223
973-538-8587
dfryer@gswilcox.com
www.gswilcox.com

Gee, Derek

Garden State Realty
208 Passaic Ave
Fairfield, NJ  07004
973-771-9548
973-729-6011
dgee@gardenstaterealty.net

Incollingo, Brett

Colliers International
500 Alexander Park Dr, Suite 101
Princeton, NJ  08540

Joseph, Jerru

Lee & Associates
669 River Drive Suite 201
Elmwood Park, NJ  07407

Koto, Robert

Langan Engineering and Environmental Services, Inc.
300 Kimbal Drive
Parsippany, NJ  07054
973 560 4566
bkoto@langan.com

Loudon, Sarah

Accordia Realty Ventures LLC
100 Passaic Avenue, Suite 150
Fairfield, NJ  07004
9732447800
9732447855
sloudon@accordiarealty.com

Maffey, Andrew

Lee & Associates
669 River Drive
Elmwood Park, NJ  07407

Melillo, Steve

LineSpeed Consulting LLC
242 Rutgers Place
Nutley, NJ  07110
201-596-4000
smelillo@inclink.net

Moccaro, Suzanne

Ridge Abstract of NJ Corp.
One Bethany Road, Suite 70
Hazlet, NJ  07730
7328887765
7326266208
smoccaro@ridgeabstract.com

Norris , Patrick

Colliers International
19 Kent rd
Cherry hill , Nj  08002

Parent, Steven

DPK Consulting LLC
220 Old New Brunswick Road, Suite 201
Piscataway, NJ  08854
732-764-0100
732-764-0990
sparent@dpkconsulting.net

Reinitz, Arthur

AJR Commercial Realty, Inc.
2329 Rt. 34
Wall Township, NJ  08736
732-528-8586
732-938-2177
ajrcom@optonline.net

Reitter, Eric

Allsteel Office Furniture
79 Madison Ave 14th Floor
New York, NY  10016
646-689-7042
212-779-2181
reittere@allsteeloffice.com

Rosenblatt, Harvey

P3RE Properties
18 Bridgewater COurt
Jackson, NJ  08527
7329875570
harvey@p3re.us

santoro, joseph

ReMax Commercial Real Estate
312 North Avenue, East
Cranford, NJ  07016
908-709-8200
908-709-8201
jpsantoro@gmail.com

Sanzari, Ryan

Alfred Sanzari Enterprises
25 Main Street, Suite 600
Hackensack, NJ  07601

Schiffenhaus, Larry

CBRE
250 Pehle Ave 6th FL
Saddle Brook, NJ  07663

Schulz, Barbara

Douglas J Kelly Associates
23 Vreeland Road, Suite 104
Florham Park, NJ  07932
973-765-0200
973-765-9497
bschulz@dkellyassc.com

Servis, Ashley

Joshua Zinder Architecture and Design
20 Nassau Street; suite 25
Princeton, NJ  08540
6099245004
6099245004
aservis@joshuazinder.com

Steimel, Corey

Resource Realty
444 Lake Road
Wyckoff, NJ  07481
2017863020
2017863020
CSteimel@resource-realty.com

Takacs, Joseph

JT Appraisal Services LLC
93 Seminol Ave
Lincoln Park, NJ  07035
973-633-1177
973-696-5074
jtappraisal@aol.com

Tooley, Robert

East Coast Companies, LLC
131 Docks Corner Road
Dayton, New Jersey  08810
732-329-3600
732-329-2062
rob@eccompanies.com

VanDeusen, Katrina

SERVICE PROVIDER
Environmental Logic
11 Princess Road, Suite A
Lawrenceville, NJ  08648
609-910-0720
609-275-9608
rrogers@insituoxidation.com

Zimmel, Jason

Zimmel Associates
1090 King Georges Post Road
Edison, NJ  08837
7326619200
7326619200
jbzimmel@zimmel.com
©2015 IOREBA
Follow Us On:
Designed & Hosted By:
SBS, Inc.